Release notes

Our Knowledge base explains how to use CourseSales.com

Version: 4.34 , Tuesday, March 10, 2009 release notes Link files in emails
Link files in emails
Version: 4.33 , Thursday, February 19, 2009 release notes Configurable menus
Show different administration menus for different users
Version: 4.32 , Tuesday, February 10, 2009 release notes Short URLs and Customer Found Us
Allows a customer to find a course using a short URL
Version: 4.31 , Monday, January 5, 2009 release notes Course Formats
Course can now have a format - eg 3 day course
Version: 4.30 , Thursday, December 18, 2008 release notes Generic emails
Now emails can be sent for any purpose, not just enquiries and registrations
Version: 4.22 , Tuesday, November 25, 2008 release notes Tax Rule from dates
Effective dating of tax rules
Version: 4.21 , Tuesday, November 18, 2008 release notes Venue regions
Geographic regions and timestamp on Course Dates
Version: 4.20 , Wednesday, October 29, 2008 release notes Improved search results
Improved design of course search results
Version: 4.18 , Tuesday, August 26, 2008 release notes Enhanced search
Search discounts and residential courses
Version: 4.17 , Wednesday, August 20, 2008 release notes News Articles
Content management for news items

Pages

Æ